WK 15 – Art Activity – Finger Painting

IMG_0241.jpg

The activity this week was fingerpainting, and it was very different from the other activities. I know the art is supposed to be mainly abstract but I did bright colors to represent good times and dark colors in the middle to represent the bad times my puppy had before he died this morning. It was pretty sad for me to do the activity, but I know my puppy is in a better place now, where he isn’t suffering. The activity was easier than the graffiti and other previous ones because it didn’t have to look a certain way. I feel like it related a little to the graffiti activity because it was also a bigger canvas, while other activities like the zine were smaller.

Leave a Reply

